Dick Bulkowski, MA
Executive Director – Ext 101
dick@steepletown.org

Miguel Abreu
Project LIFT Coordinator – (616) 419-7039
miguel@steepletown.org

Linda Arnold-Lillibrige, MS
Executive Assistant –  Ext 116
linda@steepletown.org

Nathan Beals
JobStart Coordinator –  Ext 104
nathan@steepletown.org

Sierra Berciunas
Preschool Staff, Basilica Center – (616) 965-5825
sierra@steepletown.org

Sheila Booker
Steepletown Front Office – Ext 112
sheilab@steepletown.org

Benjamin Cannon
Preschool Teacher, Basilica Center – (616) 965-5825
ben@steepletown.org

Donte Castleberry
Preschool Staff, Basilica Center – (616) 965-5825
donte@steepletown.org

Karen Chaffee
Culinary Leadership Academy Chef & Instructor
karen@steepletown.org

Stephanie Chavez
Preschool Staff, Basilica Center – (616) 965-5825
stephanie@steepletown.org

Amy Derfler
Preschool Teacher, Basilica Center – (616) 965-5825
amy@steepletown.org

Nellie Fuentes
Preschool Staff, Basilica Center – (616) 965-5825
nellie@steepletown.org

Veronica Henderson
Preschool Staff, Basilica Center – (616) 965-5825
veronica@steepletown.org

Elizabeth Loughrige
Preschool Director, Basilica Center – (616) 965-5825
elizabeth@steepletown.org

Melanierose Grandy, BA
Education Coordinator – Ext 113
melanie@steepletown.org

Mike Pannill
Steepletown Lawn Care Supervisor – Ext 112
mike@steepletown.org

Janet Piccolo
EPIC Family Coach – (616) 819-1407
janet@steepletown.org

Larissa Smith
Preschool Teacher, Basilica Center – (616) 965-5825
larissa@steepletown.org

Jane Wolterstorff, BSW
HOY Youth Advocate – Ext 143
jane@steepletown.org

Emilio Zamarripa, BSW
Youth Development Director – Ext 108
emilio@steepletown.org

Angela Zuniga
Preschool Staff, Basilica Center – (616) 965-5825
angela@steepletown.org

 

Main Phone (616) 451-4215