(616) 451-4215

Steepletown Neighborhood Services
671 Davis Avenue NW
Grand Rapids, MI 49504

Dick Bulkowski, Ext 101 –¬†dick@steepletown.org

Miguel Abreu, (616) 419-7039 – miguel@steepletown.org

Nathan Beals, Ext 104 – nathan@steepletown.org

Kate Beuschel, (616) 965-5825 – kate@steepletown.org

Sheila Booker Ext 112 – sheilab@steepletown.org

Melanierose Grandy, Ext 113 – melanie@steepletown.org

Autumn Hubbard, Ext 116 – autumn@steepletown.org

Janet Piccolo, (616) 852-8008 – janet@steepletown.org

Jane Wolterstorff, Ext 143 – jane@steepletown.org

Emilio Zamarripa, Ext 108 – emilio@steepletown.org

Contact Form

Fields marked with a * are required